Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jun H. Chung, DMD -  - General Dentist

Lansdowne Dental Arts

Jun H. Chung, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Leesburg, VA

12 total reviews

Dr. Jun H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jun Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack K.
Submitted 10/29/18
Always a great experience.
Spencer N.
Submitted 10/03/18
I booked an emergency appointment because. I thought I had a chipped a front tooth. His office booked me the very next working day after I called. I expected he would have put a crown on it, but instead he used a composite filling. You can’t even see where it is. He saved me huge cost and a significant amount of time. Thanks Dr. Chung.
Kathi E.
Submitted 09/06/18
Everyone is pleasant, cheerful, and helpful to deal with!
Matt :) L.
Submitted 08/04/18
Cleaning was excellent and thanks for recommending the Sonicare available at the office.
Zachariah I.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Chung is very good and has a great practice. He is down to earth and cares about his patients. Been going to Lansdowne Dental Arts since 2014 and look forward to many more years!
Henry L.
Submitted 07/06/18
Thank you for a great experience! We would recommend this place to friends and families!
Alexandra (Ally) K.
Submitted 06/24/18
Dr. Chung and his staff are very positive and professional. Always a pleasure bringing my girls there and having my teeth cleaned and cared for by him as well. Have been his patient for as long as he has been there. Highly recommend him!!!
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/02/18
Quick and as painless as you would expect from a Dental visit. Would recommend!
Karen P.
Submitted 05/05/18
I am always in good hands when I need to get something done. Dr. Chung is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Intae K.
Submitted 04/26/18
Received excellent care for the dental work done --tooth extraction, implant, dental crown and follow ups. Dr. Chung is outstanding, he is very caring, professional, skilled, and communicative, he explained each procedure before beginning to work on me. Definitely recommend Dr. Chung to others.
Doyle T.
Submitted 04/10/18
Fast and efficient
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/09/18
The staff is very pleasant. Dr. Chung is very personable and explains everything in as little or as much detail as you'd like.